Prehistoric Rift Wiki
Advertisement
Prehistoric rift pack icon.png

This page is about content from Prehistoric Rift.


Tribute Items are a type of special item from Prehistoric Rift.

Details[]

All these items are dropped by one kind of creature, and have a 12.5% of being dropped. They all serve as hunting trophies and are required to do taxidermy.

Gallery[]

Technical Details[]

Name In-game Identifier
Tyrannosaurus Arm rift:tyrannosaurus_arm
Stegosaurus Plate rift:stegosaurus_plate
Dodo Beak rift:dodo_beak
Triceratops Horn rift:triceratops_horn
Utahraptor Claw rift:utahraptor_claw
Apatosaurus Vertebrae rift:apatosaurus_vertebrae
Parasaurolophus Horn rift:parasaurolophus_horn
Dimetrodon Sail rift:dimetrodon_sail
Coelacanth Scales rift:coelacanth_scales
Megapiranha Scales rift:megapiranha_scales
Sarcosuchus Snout rift:sarcosuchus_snout
Anomalocaris Appendage rift:anomalocaris_appendage
Saurophaganax Eye rift:saurophaganax_eye
Direwolf Tail rift:direwolf_tail
Megaloceros Antler rift:megaloceros_antler
Baryonyx Claw rift:baryonyx_claw
Prehistoric Rift Items
Tools
Aggravating HornApatosaurus PlatformCannonCannonballCatapult BoulderCatapultCommand StaffCommand ConsoleEuthanasiaFurniture ToolHarvest StaffMortarMortar ShellWater ZapperWrench
Foodstuff
Coelacanth MeatDodo MeatEnchanted Mixed MeatExotic MeatFried EggHadrosaur MeatHemolymphMixed MeatMegapiranha MeatStimulantsTreatsTruffle
Resources
BlueprintChitinCrude OilGrass FiberLoot SackPlastic FrameThatch
Special Items
Birthday CostumeChristmas CostumeEggsHalloween CostumeJournalsSacsTribute Items
Advertisement