Prehistoric Rift Wiki
Advertisement
Prehistoric rift pack icon.png

This page is about content from Prehistoric Rift.


All treats in the addon so far

Treats are a vital part of the gameplay of Prehistoric Rift. They are required to tame and breed creatures. Otherwise, standard vanilla foods and foostuff from the Prehistoric Rift addon must be used to heal tamed creatures and make tamed babies grow up.

Treats[]

Berry Treat[]

Berry treat crafting.png

Berry treats can be made with sweet berries. They are the favorite treats of the following:

Fish Treat[]

Fish treat crafting.png

Flesh treats can be made with raw cod, raw salmon, or raw Megapiranha. They are the favorite treats of the following:

Flesh Treat[]

Flesh treat crafting.png

Flesh treats can be made with raw beef, raw exotic meat, raw mutton, raw pork, or raw rabbit. They are the favorite treats of the following:

Grassy Treat[]

Grassy treat crafting.png

Grassy treats can be made with wheat, ferns, grass, tall ferns, or tall grass. They are the favorite treats of the following:

Leafy Treat[]

Leafy treat crafting.png

Leafy treats can be made with oak leaves, spruce leaves, birch leaves, jungle leaves, acacia leaves, or dark oak leaves. They are the favorite treats of the following:

Rooted Treat[]

Rooted treat crafting.png

Rooted treats can be made with beetroot, carrots, or potatoes. They are the favorite treats of the following:

Carrion Treat[]

Carrion treat crafting.png

Carrion treats can be made with rotten flesh. They are the favorite treats of the following:

Bug Treat[]

Bug treat crafting.png

Bug treats can be made with raw hemolymph. They are the favorite treats of the following:

Technical Details[]

Name In-game Identifier
Berry Treat rift:berry_treat
Fish Treat rift:fish_treat
Flesh Treat rift:flesh_treat
Grassy Treat rift:grassy_treat
Leafy Treat rift:leafy_treat
Rooted Treat rift:rooted_treat
Carrion Treat rift:carrion_treat
Bug Treat rift:bug_treat
Prehistoric Rift Items
Tools
Aggravating HornApatosaurus PlatformCannonCannonballCatapult BoulderCatapultCommand StaffCommand ConsoleEuthanasiaFurniture ToolHarvest StaffMortarMortar ShellWater ZapperWrench
Foodstuff
Coelacanth MeatDodo MeatEnchanted Mixed MeatExotic MeatFried EggHadrosaur MeatHemolymphMixed MeatMegapiranha MeatStimulantsTreatsTruffle
Resources
BlueprintChitinCrude OilGrass FiberLoot SackPlastic FrameThatch
Special Items
Birthday CostumeChristmas CostumeEggsHalloween CostumeJournalsSacsTribute Items
Advertisement